Texas Car Accident Laws

A three-judge panel absolved the Cupertino-based company of responsibility for the crash that took place on a Interstate 35W …

Filing a Report. Texas law requires that a Crash report (form cr-2) known as a "Blue form" be filed when an accident occurs that results in injury or death, or when damage to property or vehicles is more than $1,000, if law enforcement does not come to the accident scene or complete a report. For more information on Crash Reports, visit the TX DOT webpage dedicated to Crash Reports.

Some Southeast Texas sheriff’s deputies have saved a man who was on fire inside his burning vehicle in a dramatic rescue capt…

… the vehicle or if someone is injured or killed in an accident caused by DWI. Yes, car insurance is required in Texas, and …

We work hard to protect car accident victims in Houston, Texas & secure their financial future. We’ve been fighting for maximum compensation in every auto accident case we’ve handled for over 30 years.

law360 (december 17, 2018, 4:39 PM EST) — A Texas appeals court has affirmed dismissal of a case against Apple Inc. that alleged negligence in designing the iPhone Facetime application to be usable w…

Experienced Car Accident Attorneys for the people of Austin, Tyler, and the State of Texas. This is an incredibly painful and demanding time for you.

TOP TX LAW AUTO ACCIDENT TIPS SARASOTA (WWSB) – A three-car accident in Sarasota … A federal judge in Texas ruled that the rest of the affordable care ac

Texas Bicycle Laws . These "rules of the road" are based on Texas Transportation Code statutes. Find the complete bicycle code at the bottom of the page.

Hit and run is a very common offense. When a car accident happens, many people’s first instinct is to get away from it. In some cases drivers may not even be aware that they caused damage.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *